RÉFRIGÉRATEURS DE PHARMACIE

SE46HC RxG

SE46HC RxG

Largeur: 1207mm

Largeur: 47 1/2″

 

Cold SpaceMC: 46

Profondeur: 788mm

Profondeur: 31″

 

Capacité de refroidissement: 7/16hp

Hauteur: 1982mm

Hauteur: 78"

 

Poids d’expédition: 188kg

Poids d’expédition: 415lbs

SE12HC RxG

SE12HC RxG

Largeur: 607mm

Largeur: 23 7/8″

 

Cold SpaceMC: 12

Profondeur: 612mm

Profondeur: 24″

 

Capacité de refroidissement: 1/4hp

Hauteur: 1575mm

Hauteur: 62"

 

Poids d’expédition: 105kg

Poids d’expédition: 230lbs

SE18HC RxG

SE18HC RxG

Largeur: 607mm

Largeur: 23 7/8″

 

Cold SpaceMC: 17.2

Profondeur: 612mm

Profondeur: 24″

 

Capacité de refroidissement: 1/4hp

Hauteur: 1982mm

Hauteur: 78"

 

Poids d’expédition: 125kg

Poids d’expédition: 276lbs

Si vous possédez et exploitez une pharmacie, vos besoins en réfrigération sont uniques. Les réfrigérateurs de pharmacie personnalisés HABCO® sont conçus conformément aux normes et présentent un extérieur épuré qui ajoute à l’attrait de votre établissement. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous offrir des modèles supérieurs de réfrigérateurs de qualité médicale pour tous vos médicaments et traitements thermosensibles.

Ce qui rend nos réfrigérateurs de pharmacie uniques, c’est notre éventail de caractéristiques haut de gamme et de technologies brevetées qui réduisent leur coût d’entretien et leur coût total de possession, tout en maximisant leur efficacité énergétique. Par exemple, notre système de réfrigération Cassette® sur mesure est entièrement amovible et évolutif; il contient, en un seul appareil facile à enlever et à transporter, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réparer votre réfrigérateur de pharmacie.

Notre engagement en faveur du développement durable et de l’innovation est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles les clients nous choisissent lorsqu’ils achètent un congélateur et un réfrigérateur de qualité médicale. Ils apprécient nos modèles épurés, modernes et faciles d’entretien. Faites passer votre établissement au niveau supérieur avec un réfrigérateur de pharmacie professionnel et performant.

PHARMACY REFRIGERATORS

SE46HC RxG

SE46HC RxG

Width: 1207mm

Width: 47 1/2″

 

Cold Space™: 46

Depth: 788mm

Depth: 31″

 

Cooling Capacity: 7/16hp

Height: 1982mm

Height: 78"

 

Ship Weight: 188kg

Ship Weight: 415lbs

SE12HC RxG

SE12HC RxG

Width: 607mm

Width: 23 7/8″

 

Cold Space™: 12

Depth: 612mm

Depth: 24″

 

Cooling Capacity: 1/4hp

Height: 1575mm

Height: 62"

 

Ship Weight: 105kg

Ship Weight: 230lbs

SE18HC RxG

SE18HC RxG

Width: 607mm

Width: 23 7/8″

 

Cold Space™: 17.2

Depth: 612mm

Depth: 24″

 

Cooling Capacity: 1/4hp

Height: 1982mm

Height: 78"

 

Ship Weight: 125kg

Ship Weight: 276lbs

If you own and operate a pharmacy, your refrigeration needs are unique. HABCO®’s custom pharmacy refrigerators are built to code and provide a clean exterior that adds to your pharmacy’s aesthetic appeal. You can depend on our brand to offer the highest quality of medical-grade refrigerator models for all of your temperature-sensitive medications and treatments.

What makes our pharmaceutical refrigerators so unique is our range of premium features and patented designs that reduce maintenance costs, maximize energy efficiency, and lower long-term ownership costs. For instance, our custom Cassette® refrigeration system is completely removable and upgradeable and has everything you need to repair your pharmacy fridge in one easy-to-remove and easy-to-carry unit.

Our commitment to sustainability and innovation are only some of the reasons our customers choose us when purchasing their own medical-grade refrigerator. Our customers appreciate our clean and modern designs and hassle-free service repairs. Take your pharmacy to the next level with a professional and high-performance pharmaceutical fridge.